New Mexico

The New Mexico Motorsports Report and The Circuit Journal would like to congratulate our own Spencer Hill for winning the NMMRA Lucas Oil POWRI Sprint Series feature at Sandia Speedway […]...

Read More →

2021 POWRi Lucas Oil NMMRA Season Preview

February 9, 2021 | 0 Comments

Albuquerque, NM – Entering its 75th year of excitement, the POWRi Lucas Oil New Mexico Motor Racing Association is geared up for one of the most competitive seasons in series […]...

Read More →

Two-Time NMMRA Champion, Caleb Saiz

November 19, 2020 | 0 Comments

Two-Time Champion, Caleb Saiz By Spencer Hill   Caleb Saiz and Hal Burns Racing were able to make the most out of what was an uncertain 2020 racing season in […]...

Read More →
Photo by Jack Wirth

New Mexico’s Fastest Car

August 25, 2020 | 0 Comments

By Lyle Greenberg You might be surprised to find out that the fastest car based in the state of New Mexico is not a nitromethane powered funny car or a […]...

Read More →